0
LOCAL: (325) 372-6800
Shop
Customer Reviews
Fancy Flowers
Local San Saba, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2022
Name: Amy O

State/Province:TX

Arrangements were gorgeous and flowers were so fresh and fragrant! We will most definitely be repeat customers. Thanks y’all!!
Date: Jun 14, 2022
Name: Paul S

State/Province:TX

Great service and very friendly. I was very happy with the flowers I ordered for a funeral.
Date: May 31, 2022
Name: Dawna W

State/Province:NC

My mother said the flowers arrived fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Vickie S

State/Province:TX

Great flowers and super service
Date: May 03, 2022
Name: J F

State/Province:TX

Very good service and friendly
Date: Apr 23, 2022
Name: PW L

State/Province:TX

Excellent service and the flower arrangement was exceptional.
Date: Apr 19, 2022
Name: Josie T

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 10, 2022
Name: Carrie K

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered at a great time of day! Will definitely use Fancy Flowers for future floral needs!
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Sandy T

State/Province:TX

Flowers were delivered on time and we’re very pretty
Date: Dec 19, 2021
Name: J M

State/Province:TX

Very friendly and always great products
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: Charles G

State/Province:AK

All good! Thank you. CFG
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name: Duana M

State/Province:TX

Very helpful in my ordering. Pretty plant delivered fur the occasion.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Alta C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful/ so fresh!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Boyd C

State/Province:TX

Flowers were perfect and she even found roses in a particular color to match my request to be included in the bouquet. Will use Fancy Flowers for all my local floral orders.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Jairus M

State/Province:TX

Wonderful bouquet! My wife loved it!
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name: Marsha S

State/Province:TX

Beautifully arranged bouquet!
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name: Kafie C

State/Province:OK

WONDERFUL and personal service! I didn’t want to order from an online service,And you were so helpful! Get well garden basket was absolutely beautiful, and my sister loved it. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name: Kelly M

State/Province:TX

Great service. Online made it fast and easy
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name: Stephanie F

State/Province:TX

A beautiful arrangement delivered with a smile!
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name: Billy B

State/Province:TX

Great service!
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name: Christine W

State/Province:TX

Very pleased! Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name: Sara J

State/Province:TX

My mom loved the arrangement! It was exactly what I wanted!! Thank you
Date: May 25, 2019
Name: Kevin H

State/Province:TX

Great product as advertised, delivered right on schedule, my mom loved the flowers..thanks guys
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name: Linda K

State/Province:TX

The transaction was easy and convenient. Our arrangement was delivered as promised with no problems.